School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressRiver Street, REPTON, 2454
Phone6655 4201
Emailrepton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://repton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.446021000000002, 153.029037)

AddressNorth St, Raleigh, 2454
Phone6655 4228
Emailraleigh-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://raleigh-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.450064, 153.012586)

AddressWilliam St, Bellingen, 2454
Phone6655 1147
Emailbellingen-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bellingen-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.45349, 152.891887)

Address1125 Waterfall Way, Bellingen, 2454
Phone6655 1315
Emailbellingen-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bellingen-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.455123, 152.908442)

AddressBowra St, Urunga, 2455
Phone6655 6393
Emailurunga-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://urunga-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.495206, 153.020428)

Address1098 Darkwood Rd, Thora, 2454
Phone6655 8567
Emailorama-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://orama-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Apr 14 2021

Location: (-30.432501, 152.691816)

AddressWaterfall Way, Dorrigo, 2453
Phone6657 2001
Emaildorrigo-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dorrigo-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.339222, 152.705492)

AddressHickory St, Dorrigo, 2453
Phone6657 2097
Emaildorrigo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dorrigo-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.343091, 152.71033)

AddressCoramba Rd, Cascade, 2453
Phone6657 4188
Emailcascade-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cascade-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.233457, 152.789665)